CAREERS

Careers at
Capstone

Are you up for the challenge?

Whether you’re looking for an internship, entry-level role, or are an experienced professional, Capstone has options for you and your unique skills and talents.

Apply now.

If you are interested in joining a dynamic and close-knit team in the  Washington, DC, Houston, London, Paris or Mumbai, please send a cover letter and resume to employment@capstonedc.com. Include the position you are applying for in the subject line.

APPLY

See our openings.

More information about current openings can be found below. If your skills do not align with a current opening, please feel free to send your resume and interest to employment@capstonedc.com. We will keep your resume on file until we have an appropriate opening. 

SEE OUR OPENINGS

Learn about our benefits.

Capstone offers a robust benefits package for all employees. We believe in investing in our employees, both in their personal and professional lives.

SEE OUR BENEFITS

Global Roles
and Reach

Thinking about financial markets and regulatory regimes requires a global mindset, knowledge base, and an international reach. Capstone prides itself on its global footprint with offices across the globe.

05:45 AM

Washington DC

1401 New York Ave NW, Ste 600
Washington, DC 20005
202-449-9862

11:45 AM

Paris

27 Avenue de l’Opéra, Ste 412
75001 Paris, France
44-207-199-5925

10:45 AM

London

12A Upper Berkeley Street
London, UK W1H 7QE
44-207-199-5925

03:15 PM

Mumbai

04:45 AM

Houston

8100 Washington Ave
Houston, TX 77007
202-813-9589

PATHWAY Program

Through Capstone’s summer internship program, interns will gain hand-on experience in policy research and analysis in an environment designed for professional growth.

APPLY

Capstone Alumni

We take immense pride in the success of our alumni, whose time at Capstone provided valuable experiences to support their career growth.

MEET OUR ALUMNI

Our Values

Capstone is committed to building a diverse, inclusive, innovative, and curious workforce. We value personal integrity, intellectual creativity, effective communication, a drive for results, and the ability to create superior client value. Capstone is an equal-opportunity employer and will not discriminate against any employee or applicant on the basis of age, color, disability, gender, national origin, race, religion, sexual orientation, veteran status, or any other classification protected by federal, state, or local law.

We’re Hiring